Pfeil

Letzte Aktualisierung: 26.10.2020


Klassenlehrer und Stundenpläne im Schuljahr 2020/21




Klasse 5a

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 107

Fr. Göhner
Fr. Haid


eMail:

A.Goehner@schickhardt-gms.de

V.Haid@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 5b

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 106

Fr. Steinberg
Fr. Matar


eMail:

A.Steinberg@schickhardt-gms.de

N.Matar@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 5c

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 105

Fr. Häfele
Fr. Siebert


eMail:

L.Haefele@schickhardt-gms.de

C.Siebert@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 5d

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 104

Fr. Strohm
Fr. Vetter


eMail:

C.Strohm@schickhardt-gms.de

I.Vetter@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 6a

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 209

Fr. Brendle
Hr. Grassmann


eMail:

C.Brendle@schickhardt-gms.de

A.Grassmann@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 6b

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 207

Fr. Altug
Hr. Thielen


eMail:

S.Altug@schickhardt-gms.de

S.Thielen@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 6c

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 206

Fr. Ritter
Hr. Dr. Puntigam


eMail:

B.Ritter@schickhardt-gms.de

O.Puntigam@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 6d

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 204

Fr. Prochaska
Fr. Winkler


eMail:

G.Prochaska@schickhardt-gms.de

A.Winkler@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 7a

Schickhardtgebäude
3. Stock

Hr. Bart

eMail:

S.Bart@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 7b

Schickhardtgebäude
3. Stock

Fr. Stier

eMail:

B.Stier@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 7c

Schickhardtgebäude
3. Stock

Fr. Reitze

eMail:

A.Reitze@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 8b

Studio

Fr. Brenner

eMail:

I.Brenner@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 8c

Studio

Hr. Aita

eMail:

L.Aita@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 8d

Studio

Fr. Jauch

eMail:

V.Jauch@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 9a

Schickhardtgebäude Erdgeschoss

Fr. Bulgan

eMail:

S.Bulgan@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 9b

Schickhardtgebäude Erdgeschoss

Hr. Prüfer

eMail:

M.Pruefer@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 9c

Schickhardtgebäude Erdgeschoss

Hr. Walz

eMail:

M.Walz@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 9g

Schickhardtgebäude Erdgeschoss

Fr. Dr. Schüler

eMail:

I.Schueler@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 10a

Schickhardtgebäude
2. Stock

Fr. Bayram

eMail:

B.Bayram@schickhardt-gms.de




Klasse 10b

Schickhardtgebäude
2. Stock

Hr. Ballat
Fr. Steinwachs


eMail:

T.Ballat@schickhardt-gms.de

J.Steinwachs@schickhardt-gms.de


Klasse 10e

Schickhardtgebäude
2. Stock

Hr. Müller
Hr. Rittinger


eMail:

S.Mueller@schickhardt-gms.de

M.Rittinger@schickhardt-gms.de

VKL 1

Heusteiggebäude
Raum 203

Fr. Konovalenko

eMail:

U.Konovalenko@schickhardt-gms.de

VKL 2

Schickhardtgebäude
1. Stock

Fr. Kohler

eMail:

K.Kohler@schickhardt-gms.de


Weitere Lehrkräfte




Fr. Arndt

Sonderpädagogik

eMail:

M.Arndt@schickhardt-gms.de

Fr. Bergen

Sonderpädagogik

eMail:

N.Bergen@schickhardt-gms.de

Fr. Brudermiller

Referendarin

eMail:

L.Brudermiller@schickhardt-gms.de

Fr. Fleischner

BK, WBS, IT

eMail:

J.Fleischner@schickhardt-gms.de

Fr. Kronewitter

BK, Technik

eMail:

T.Kronewitter@schickhardt-gms.de

Fr. Russky

Sonderpädagogik

eMail:

D.Russky@schickhardt-gms.de

Hr. Volaric

Referendar

eMail:

J.Volaric@schickhardt-gms.de

Hr. Wolff

ev. Religion

eMail:

P.Wolff@schickhardt-gms.de




Kugeln



Schickhardt-GMS, Schickhardtstr. 30, 70199 Stuttgart, Fax: 0711/21691634, Tel. 0711/21691630




Pfeil